Contact Us

Bartinney Tasting Shed

Tasting Shed hours:

Monday – Thursday: 10:00 – 17:00

Friday: 10:00 – 20:00

Saturday:10:00 – 15:00

Public Holidays: Normal Trading Hours

Closed: Sundays

Festive Season Closures:
25th, 26th, 31st December 2019 and 1st January 2020

Helshoogte Pass

Tel: +27 21 885 1013

Emailtastingshed@bartinney.co.za

Bartinney Estate

Office Hours: 08:00 – 16:00

Tel: +27 21 885 1013

Email: info@bartinney.co.za

 

Bartinney Wine & Champagne Bar

Tel: +27 76 348 5374

Emailwinebar@bartinney.co.za

Address: 5 Bird Street, Stellenbosch

Wine bar hours:

Monday to Saturday: 11:30 – 21:00

Belgium

Elvama Wines

Tel+32 51 788037

Emailinfo@elvama-wines.be

Websitewww.elvama.be

Germany

Curry Premium Wines OHG

Tel+49 (0) 8192 934715

Emailtc@currywines.de

Websitewww.currypremiumwines.de

Namibia

Namibia Wine Merchants

Tel+264 (0) 61 24 6221

Emailinfo@namwine.com

Websitewww.namwine.com

UK

Newton Wines

Tel+44 (0) 1363 83301

Emailben@newtno-wines.co.uk

Websitewww.newton-wines.com

UK

Humble Grape

Tel+44 (0) 77 99 478 512

Emailjames@humblegrape.co.uk

Websitewww.humblegrape.co.uk

Sweden

Gardshol Wines

Tel+46 (70) 2788289

Email: magnus@gardsholwines.com

Websitehttp://www.gardsholwines.com